Management team

portrait

Andrey Supranonok
Chief Executive Officer
Andrey.Supranonok(at)jaspencapital(dot)com
+38 044 303 9918

Andrey Supranonok is an accomplished investment banking professional with strong leadership skills and experience.  Mr. Supranonok began his career at Lehman Brothers in London before joining BNP Paribas in London as a principal trader.  He left Great Britain to return to his native homeland of Ukraine, where for several years he was the Deputy CEO and Head of Sales and Trading at Phoenix Capital in Kiev.

While in Ukraine, Mr. Supranonok has played a principal role in several of the country’s largest capital market transactions, including placements for MCB Agricole, Ukrainian Media Holding (UMH), Landwest, Sintal and Agroton.  He is an active trader on the CIS Eurobond and equity markets. Andrey holds a Master’s Degree in Economics from University College London.

portrait

Andriy Nesteruk 
Head of Asset Management
Andriy.Nesteruk(at)jaspencapital(dot)com
+38 044 303 9918

Andriy Nesteruk is an experienced asset manager and analyst covering the Ukrainian and international capital markets. He began his career at The World Bank performing economic research and forecasts. He then joined New Conception as an investment target analyst before taking a specialist position at Unicredit Bank as a key credit and loan portfolio analyst. Andriy left Unicredit Bank to join Phoenix Capital in Kiev, where he served as the bank’s Portfolio Manager, Senior Analyst and CFO. Prior to joining Jaspen Capital Partners, Mr. Nesteruk worked at Dragon Capital where he helped manage the bank’s proprietary book and the portfolios of several of its large private and institutional clients.

Andriy holds a Master’s Degree in Economic Theory from the Kyiv-Mohyla Academy.

portrait

Peter Spatar
Head of Investment Banking
Peter.Spatar(at)jaspencapital(dot)com
+38 044 303 9918

Peter Spatar began his career at Deloitte, where he participated in several audit projects of Ukrainian companies under IFRS. He then joined Concorde Capital, taking an active role in several equity capital markets deals including the placements of MCB Agricole and Sintal. After that Peter headed the investment banking group at Phoenix Capital. Under Mr. Spatar’s leadership the team closed a number of major transactions in capital markets and mergers and acquisitions, including the private placement of Agroton Public Limited on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange and the IPO for Agroton Public Limited on the Warsaw Stock Exchange.

Peter has a Masters in Economics from the University of Bath (UK), and is a regular member of the CFA Institute.

portrait

Oleksandr Piniazhyn 
Chief Financial Officer
Oleksandr.Piniazhyn(at)jaspencapital(dot)com
+38 044 303 9918

Oleksandr Piniazhyn has over six years experience in the financial sector. Oleksandr began his career at banking sector, where he worked four years, two from which on management positions at one of leading Ukrainian banks. After that Oleksandr worked over two years on management positions at Phoenix Capital. Oleksandr has a Masters in Economics.

Руководство

portrait

Андрей Супранонок
Генеральный директор
Andrey.Supranonok(at)jaspencapital(dot)com
+38 044 303 9918

Андрей Супранонок – признанный специалист в инвестиционно-банковской сфере, имеющий значительный опыт и лидерские качества. Г-н Супранонок начал карьеру в лондонском офисе Lehman Brothers, после чего перешел в BNP Paribas на позицию старшего трейдера. Он переехал из Великобритании в Украину, где несколько лет работал главой департамента торговых операций и заместителем генерального директора Phoenix Capital.

В Украине Андрей принимал активное участие в крупнейших отечественных сделках на международных рынках капитала, включая размещения MCB Agricole, Украинский медиа холдинг, Landwest, Синтал и Агротон. Андрей имеет значительный опыт работы на рынках еврооблигаций и акций СНГ. Он получил степень магистра University College of London.

portrait

Андрей Нестерук 
Глава департамента управления активами
Andriy.Nesteruk(at)jaspencapital(dot)com
+38 044 303 9918

Андрей Нестерук имеет значительный опыт управления активами и аналитических исследований на рынке Украины и международных рынках капитала. Он начал карьеру во Всемирном банке, принимая участия в экономических исследованиях и прогнозировании. Позже Андрей работал в Уникредит банке, на одной из ключевых позиций в команде, занимающейся поиском путей улучшения кредитного портфеля и усовершенствования скоринговой системы. Присоединившись к команде Phoenix Capital, г-н Нестерук прошел карьеру от аналитика до портфельного управляющего и финансового директора. До перехода в Jaspen Capital Partners Андрей также работал в Dragon Capital на позиции вице-президента, занимаясь направлением управления активами.

Андрей имеет степень магистра экономики Киево-Могилянской академии.

portrait

Петр Спатарь
Глава инвестиционного банкинга
Peter.Spatar(at)jaspencapital(dot)com
+38 044 303 99 18

Петр Спатарь начал свою карьеру в Deloitte, где принимал участие в ряде проектов по проведению аудита украинских компаний согласно МСФО. После этого он присоединился к Concorde Capital, где принимал активное участие в ряде крупных проектов на международных рынках капитала, включая размещения MCB Agricole и Sintal. Затем Петр возглавил инвестиционно-банковское направление Phoenix Capital. Команда под руководством г-на Спатаря совершила ряд крупных проектов на международных рынках капитала и сделок слияния и поглощения, включая частное размещение Агротона на Франкфуртской фондовой бирже и IPO Агротона на Варшавской фондовой бирже.

Петр Спатарь получил степень магистра экономики в University of Bath (Великобритания) и является регулярным членом CFA Institute.

portrait

Александр Пиняжин
Финансовый директор
Oleksandr.Piniazhyn(at)jaspencapital(dot)com
+38 044 303 99 18

Александр Пиняжин имеет более шести лет опыта работы в финансовой сфере. Начал свою карьеру в банковской сфере, где и проработал четыре года, два из которых на руководящих должностях в одном из ведущих украинских банков. После этого более двух лет работал на руководящих должностях в Phoenix Capital. Пиняжин Александр имеет степень магистра по экономике.